Recruitment, Results & Much More..........

Gujarat Live election results 2017 Today Gujarat Poll Live updates

Gujarat Live election results 2017, Gujarat Election Results 2017, Live Counting Gujarat Election, Gujarat Election Latest News 2017, Gujarat Election Live Updates, Gujarat Elections 2017 Latest News, Gujarat Election Chunav Result 2017, Gujarat Chunav Live Result, Live updates of Gujarat Election Results.

Gujarat Live election results 2017

Gujarat Election Result:- Just over three hours into the counting of votes for the Gujarat Assembly elections, the BJP can finally breathe easy as they extend their lead comfortably to around 105 seats for the 182-seat Assembly. An hour into the counting of votes, the Congress had suddenly gained on the BJP and at one stage even overtook the them as markets fell over 850 points as BJP was staring at a possible defeat. But after 45 very nervous minutes for the BJP, the fortunes turned around for the party in Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s home state.Gujarat Live election results

Gujarat Live election results: After a bit of a roller coaster ride in the first two hours, the leads for the Gujarat Assembly election have now more or less settled with BJP leading in 109 seats (up/down 4) out of a total 182. The Congress is leading in 75 seats (up/down 4). Celebrations have begun in the BJP offices across the country, especially in Gujarat and the party headquarters in Delhi. Gujarat Live election results

Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh Election Chunav Result 2017 Live:-

Gujarat Live election results:-प्रधानमंत्री नरेंद्र मोदी के गृहराज्य गुजरात में भाजपा जीत की तरफ बढ़ रही है और हिमाचल प्रदेश में भी वह सत्ता में आती हुई दिख रही है। दोनों राज्यों में भाजपा काफी आगे चल रही है। हिमाचल प्रदेश में शुरुआती रुझानों के अनुसार भाजपा के मुख्यमंत्री पद के उम्मीदवार प्रेम कुमार धूमल सुजानपुर सीट पर कांग्रेस के राजेंद्र राणा से पीछे चल रहे हैं। गुजरात में लगातार छठी बार सरकार बनाती दिख रही भाजपा 182 सदस्यीय विधानसभा सीटों में से 108 सीटों पर आगे चल रही है, जबकि विपक्षी कांग्रेस 72 सीटों पर आगे है। राज्य की सभी 182 सीटों के रुझान आए हैं। अब तक भाजपा को 49.2 फीसदी और कांग्रेस 41.5 फीसदी वोट मिले हैं। शुरुआती रुझानों से पता चला था कि गुजरात में भाजपा और कांग्रेस के बीच कड़ी टक्कर चल रही है, बाद में भाजपा ने निर्णायक बढ़त हासिल कर ली। साल 2012 के विधानसभा चुनाव में भाजपा को 115 और कांग्रेस को 61 सीटें मिली थीं। केंद्रीय मंत्री स्‍मृति ईरानी ने एएनआई से कहा, ”ये विकास की जीत है, जो जीता वही सिकंदर, ये जीत हमारे बूथ पर तैनात कार्यकर्ता को समर्पित है।”


The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) seems set to form the governments in Gujarat and Himachal Pradesh — for the sixth time in the former and unseating the Congress in the latter. The BJP leaders say it is a glimpse of 2019 Lok Sabha elections, while Congress spokespersons are claiming a win in the rise in seat count. As per trends, the BJP is leading+winning in 104 seats in Gujarat, while the Congress is ahead in 75. Chief Minister Vijay Rupani is on course to win Rajkot West by a big margin, and so is Deputy CM Nitin Patel in Mehsana. Dalit activist Jignesh Mevani has scored his maiden election victory from Vadgam. In Himachal Pradesh, the electorate has ‘swung’ again, bringing the BJP back to power and sending the Congress in opposition. Counting is underway for the Gujarat election result 2017 and Himachal Pradesh election result 2017 at 37 centres in Gujarat and 42 booths in Himachal Pradesh. The result has been pitched as a prestige battle between Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s popularity and Congress President Rahul Gandhi’s leadership. Gujarat Live election results

Gujarat Assembly Elections Results 2017 LIVE UPDATES:

Celebrations broke out at the Gujarat BJP headquarters ‘Kamalam’ in Gandhinagar on Monday as soon as the trends suggested that the ruling party was poised for a victory in Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s home state. As of now, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is leading in 98 seats, while the Congress has secured 73 seats. The BJP is likely to lose from PM Narendra Modi’s hometown Vadnagar in Unjha constituency where Congress candidate Dr Asha Patel has secured over 43,000 votes. Independent candidate and Dalit activist Jignesh Mevani won from Vadgam constituency. Meanwhile, Gujarat Chief Minister Vijay Rupani is now leading against Congress’ Indranil Rajguru from Rajkot West constituency by over 52,000 votes. The results of the bitterly fought elections in the state, where the BJP has been in power for 22 years, is a litmus test for the Opposition Congress whose electioneering was steered by party president Rahul Gandhi. The ruling BJP hopes to beat anti-incumbency and retain power for a sixth straight term.Gujarat Live election results

Gujrat Assembly elections results 2017 LIVE Updates

The BJP is set to retain power in Gujarat and form government in Himachal Pradesh following weeks of an intense and sometimes bitter campaign. An hour after counting began, it was neck and neck between the Congress and BJP in Gujarat, but, by 10 am, the BJP bounced back with a steady lead and is now set to retain Gujarat.  As of noon, the BJP was leading in 105 of the 182 seats while the Congress was at 74. Gujarat Elections 2017 results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Unirajresults © 2017 Frontier Theme